Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Property location
8.7
Facilities
7.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Mohamed
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    28 August 2018
    Well the staff were friendly and they really nice. Room was good clean bathroom was same. We didn't had any problems at all was no so far from the Colosseum like 20-25 min walking at least it was not a problem for us. I already thanked them but wanna thank them here again
    Michał Marek
    pl

    Review score

    10
    26 August 2018
    Great contact with the owner. Access to the printer. Change of bedding and towels after few days.
    Oles Koval
    ua

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018
    Very nice place. Clean room. 5 minutes to historical centre. Great!
    Lynne
    sc

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018

    Perfect for a few days in Rome. Close to everything, fantastic gelato down the road.

    Everything! I liked how free we felt, to come and go as we please. It was like home away from home!
    Marietta2480
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    25 July 2018

    Great place to stay in Rome :D

    We took a blanket that was stored and it was a bit dusty (but I guess no body uses it during summer but me)
    The staff was great :D Barbara was really helpful as our flight was delayed and so by the time we arrived to the airport the public transportation was closed so she helped us to get to the B&B and always with a big smile despite it was really late If you are tired the bus stops infront the B&B or around the corner and the subway is within 5min walk. If you want to walk you can reach the Vatican in 1hr or so and the Coliseum in 15min There is a market on the way to the subway station where you can buy cheap fresh fruit
    Katarzyna
    pl

    Review score

    7.9
    11 July 2018
    Owners left food / breakfast in the kitchen available for everyone, however it was fast gone and nothing came for another day or so
    Localization was quite ok, bus to Colosseum stops right in front of the place, it's between 10 and 15 min walk to metro AC in the room, which you definitely need in Rome in July 2 bathrooms with 2 showers and toilets (for 8 guests in the house)
    au

    Review score

    10
    3 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Morgan Mowatt
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    26 June 2018
    The air con wasn’t working during our stay, also the WiFi didn’t connect in our room.
    Nice big rooms and renovated bathroom was nice. Really good location metro is very close
    Ekaterine Shaverdashvili
    ge

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    Nothing to say
    We really loved rome and property. Owners are very nice and friendly. They helped us a lot. They even let as leave our bags at property. Everything is clean, there is a kitchen and 2 bathroom. Both of then very clean. Location is amazing you can walk everywhere. We walked in vatican as well. Also there is good supermarket near and property is near to metro as well. And if you are lucky maybe you can even meet lovely Buddah
    BEKA
    ge

    Review score

    7.5
    6 June 2018

    I would be back with pleasure

    bath was small
    location was good, very close to metrostation and not so far from sights for walking
    Κασσιανή Παντελιού
    gr

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018

    Perfect

    We had the best experience at B&B Sepulveda!!!The room was really good!!! It was clean, with nice view, good air-conditioning and a very comfortable bed! I have to mention that every day the staff was cleaning the bathroom! The location of the hotel was perfect! The metro station is close, 5 min walking! There are also supermarkets, restaurants, shops, atm nearby! Everything near us, by foot! The service was great! Domenico was very helpful and always kind with a big smile!!! He gave us all the information we needed!!! Also he kept our baggage all day although we did our check out, as our flight was late at night! Also he encouraged us to use the bathroom, anything we needed before we finally leave!!! Although the room we booked didn't include breakfast, everyday Domenico kindly gave us treats (croissants, biscuits and more) every day!
    Luboslav
    sk

    Review score

    9.2
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vladyslav
    ua

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    Very convenient location and wonderful hosts! We will come back again ! 😊
    Sandra
    hr

    Review score

    9.6
    12 May 2018
    Nice location, comfortable room,clean, good value for money, very pleasant and helpful owner. I would stay here again.
    Dominika
    pl

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018
    Everything was great!
    The owner was so nice and helpful. Our room was clean. The bathroom was renovated and clean. Sepulveda is in a great location especially if you want to see Rome.
    YoAska
    pl

    Review score

    7.1
    3 May 2018
    It was not my standard of cleanliness - the room was spacious but towels and bed freshness leaves a lot to be desired. The stay was good in spite of all, but if the host put a little bit more attention to the details like fresh fragrant towels, bed and overall tidiness in the apartment I'm sure that stay there could be perfect.
    The host was exceptional nice and helpful, he took us from the metro and gave us recommendations where to go, what to see. His hospitality was extraordinary - during our stay he brought us some fresh croissants and water, ask if everything is ok, gave us additional towels on my request. The location was very nice, very close to Re di roma metro station, 5 min to Piazza Giovanni and 15 min to Colosseum. There is a kitchen if you want to prepare some food.
    Pin Yen
    tw

    Review score

    8.8
    23 July 2018
    Staff was friendly
    Lidia Kalita
    kr

    Review score

    10
    5 July 2018

    Great stay

    Great and very welcoming hosts!!
    ar

    Review score

    10
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amjad
    sa

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Mr Dominico and Ms Barbara are extremly pleasant and welcoming hosts. Very convenient to reach from termini station. The place is at walking distance from Colleseo and Pizza de Venezia but can easily also be accesable by take a bus. I searched a lot of places but i think this one is best place to stay in a very reasonable price.
Loading reviews