Отзывы

8,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,5
Комфорт
7,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,6
Удобства
7,4
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,4

Отзывы

    Yuliya
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    16 мая 2018

    Хорошее соотношение цены и качества, хороший район, хорошие хозяева! Рекомендую!

    Мало посуды на кухне и она очень старая, не было электрического чайника. В дальней комнате плохо ловил wi-fi, но решить проблему можно было выйдя на кухню.
    Очень отзывчивые и гостеприимные хозяева Доменико и Барбара, с которыми всегда можно связаться по ватсапу. Нам нужно было оставить багаж на один день после выезда, и они с удовольствием помогли нам, закрыв чемоданы в кладовке. Отличное расположение квартиры - от метро "Сан Джовани" 5 минут пешком, 3 остановки от центрального вокзала Термини. Напротив дома есть хороший супермаркет. Дорога до Колизея неспешным шагом займет около 15 минут. На 4 комнаты - 2 ванные, с соседями практически не пересекались. Есть кухня. Район хороший и безопасный.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    29 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ivan
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    25 апреля 2018

    Хорошее дешевое место для ночлега и отдыха. Вполне вероятно, что будем бронировать еще.

    - В комнате ничего не сохло, даже с открытым окном полотенце и любые другие вещи оставались мокрыми долго. - Сами полотенца были не очень, пахло сыростью. - Душ не удобный, неплохо было-бы прикрутить полочку для принадлежностей в кабинке. - Насколько я понял, ключи ко всем номерам были одинаковые, что немного удивило, я попробовал открыть свои номер ключом от ванной и она успешно открылась. - Наш номер был у кладовки, от которой очень сильно пахло в первый день.
    - В самом хостеле тихо, соседей почти не видно, в душ очередей не было. - Хорошее расположение, близко к центру, в 15 мин ходьбы до Колизея, напротив есть супермаркет. - Большая комната, со столом и стульями, было где разложиться. - В коридоре есть чайник и микроволновка, была возможность завалить чай или кофе. Также угощали круассанами. - В хостеле было много приятных мелочей, таких как гели для душа, аптечка, пакеты, упаковочная лента и многое другое. - Ну и главный плюс - это цена. За такие деньги наличие некоторых минусов практически полностью нивелируется.
    DENISITCH
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    24 апреля 2018

    Подойдёт для отдыха после долгих прогулок по Риму.

    Шум из окна...
    Просторная комната, два санузла, наличие кухни, недалеко от центра.
    Svetlana
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    9 апреля 2018
    Очень хорошее месторасположение, рядом базилика Сан-Джованни ин Латерано (Святого Иоанна Крестителя на Латеранском холме), Церковь Святая Святых (Cappella Sancta Sanctorum и Chiesa di S. Salvatore della Scala Santa), где хранится Святая лестница, базилика Са́нта-Кро́че-ин-Джерусале́мме (Святого Креста в Иерусалиме), также Колизей. Очень приветливый и отзывчивый хозяин!
    Kirill243
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    10 марта 2018

    Everything needed and even more (Все, что нужно, и даже больше).

    We wish there would have been shelves in a shower and some hooks for clothes in the room. Мебель старовата, также, не хватает полочек в душе и крючков для одежды в комнате. Бывает пыльновато, но в целом весьма прилично.
    Generally everything was very good, even though the room and furniture are a bit old. Very nice host Domenico, reacting rapidly on the whats'up, very convenient location, there was everything we needed and even more (for example, packing tape). Все, что нужно, и даже больше. Помимо необходимого есть некоторые неожиданные, но полезные вещи, например, упаковочная пленка. В целом все замечательно, хорошее расположение, дружелюбный хозяин, который оперативно реагирует на смс, почту и whats'up.
    Vladyslav
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 мая 2018
    Very convenient location and wonderful hosts! We will come back again ! 😊
    Elisavet90
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2018

    Value for money

    We had to pay cash. There wasn't a hair dryer in the bathroom.
    It is a bit far from the center of Rome, but there is a metro station in short walking distance. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Very quiet.
    Sandra
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    12 мая 2018
    Nice location, comfortable room,clean, good value for money, very pleasant and helpful owner. I would stay here again.
    Dominika
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 мая 2018
    Everything was great!
    The owner was so nice and helpful. Our room was clean. The bathroom was renovated and clean. Sepulveda is in a great location especially if you want to see Rome.
    YoAska
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    3 мая 2018
    It was not my standard of cleanliness - the room was spacious but towels and bed freshness leaves a lot to be desired. The stay was good in spite of all, but if the host put a little bit more attention to the details like fresh fragrant towels, bed and overall tidiness in the apartment I'm sure that stay there could be perfect.
    The host was exceptional nice and helpful, he took us from the metro and gave us recommendations where to go, what to see. His hospitality was extraordinary - during our stay he brought us some fresh croissants and water, ask if everything is ok, gave us additional towels on my request. The location was very nice, very close to Re di roma metro station, 5 min to Piazza Giovanni and 15 min to Colosseum. There is a kitchen if you want to prepare some food.
    Thaleia
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    28 апреля 2018
    Domenico the owner and his daughter Barbara were very helpful and kind!The Bnb is close to the metro station!
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 апреля 2018
    It is placed in a big street and can be a little bit noisy because of the traffic. But in my opinion, it is not a big deal.
    Cozy place with good access to public transportation. The staff is also very nice.
    Tom Lucas
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    24 апреля 2018
    Difficult to find as it is inside another building, and it was on quite a busy road
    Very good value, friendly staff, clean and tidy, comfy bed, restaurants/cafes nearby, not far from a tube station if the walk to the more touristy part is too far for you (2km along Via Gallia to the colloseum)
    Paulius Redeckas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    Recommended

    Thin walls, but our neighbours was quiet, so its ok.
    Very friendly staff, perfect location, big and clean room.
    Noemi
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    17 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jakub
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    17 апреля 2018

    Would not recommend

    We have booked the place about 2 months in advance for 5 nights, the reviews and photos looked very nice so we decided to go with it. When we arrived, it turned out that it was a completely different place to the one in the offer. Room looked like they gathered a bunch of things from garage sales, and put them in the room. Lack of facilities, no sink in the kitchen so whenever we wanted to make tea we had to go to the bathroom to fill up the kettle. After 3 days, another couple left the bnb, and left their room own, and that's when I flipped. The room looked like one from a proper hotel, furniture, nice bed, while ours had a mattress on a steel frame, and a wobbly ikea desk and what looked like a clothes rack from a clothes shop. But hey, we were in Rome, do we just went on with our business and dealt with it. On our last day, 10:30 AM the owner comes in, for us to check out, and gives the keys that he just took from us TO THE OTHER COUPLE THAT HAVE JUST CAME IN, just as we left the room, bed sheets not changed, room noir cleaned after, I felt sorry for them. Maybe the owners have few different places, and the rest might be good, but 200 euro, for 5 nights in the conditions we got is a crime. In short, it was nothing like the room advertised, and I hope no-one experiences such disappointment during their visit to such a beautiful city
    Vikesh
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    14 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Josie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    6 апреля 2018

    We had an amazing time! The room was spacious and comfy, and the owner was helpful.

    They were very friendly and very helpful. The building itself was clean and felt safe (2 women traveling alone) and the neighbourhood had 1-2 convenient shops very close by. On our last day my friend and I were able to leave our luggage in the room even though check out was early, which allowed us to walk around the city without our bags. They also had a printer and computer available for use. For a first time in Rome, the location is amazing! We walked all the way to Vatican city and around Rome, never took a bus once. We ended up finding unique shops and great gelato!
    Lukasz
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 апреля 2018
    1. Towels were old and not fresh ( stink) same as linen, specially pillow cases and pillows itself were stink. Owner replace them after we complaint. 2. Women was cleaning the room for other people at 2 o'clock in the morning and we could not sleep as she was very loud.
    Room was very spaciuos. Heating was on when we arrive so it was nice and warm. On the corridor we had access to electric kettle, tea, coffee and sugar. Hair dryer in the shared bathroom and some toiletries.
Идет загрузка отзывов