Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.6
Property location
8.6
Facilities
7.4
Staff
9.0
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Noemi
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    17 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Vikesh
    es

    Review score

    8.3
    14 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    6 April 2018

    We had an amazing time! The room was spacious and comfy, and the owner was helpful.

    They were very friendly and very helpful. The building itself was clean and felt safe (2 women traveling alone) and the neighbourhood had 1-2 convenient shops very close by. On our last day my friend and I were able to leave our luggage in the room even though check out was early, which allowed us to walk around the city without our bags. They also had a printer and computer available for use. For a first time in Rome, the location is amazing! We walked all the way to Vatican city and around Rome, never took a bus once. We ended up finding unique shops and great gelato!
    Lukasz
    gb

    Review score

    5.8
    2 April 2018
    1. Towels were old and not fresh ( stink) same as linen, specially pillow cases and pillows itself were stink. Owner replace them after we complaint. 2. Women was cleaning the room for other people at 2 o'clock in the morning and we could not sleep as she was very loud.
    Room was very spaciuos. Heating was on when we arrive so it was nice and warm. On the corridor we had access to electric kettle, tea, coffee and sugar. Hair dryer in the shared bathroom and some toiletries.
    ReeceH
    au

    Review score

    5.8
    30 March 2018

    You get what you pay for and in a place like rome not much,, thank you for your hospitality!

    Rene
    nl

    Review score

    8.3
    6 March 2018

    Very good value for money !!

    Net en schoon verblijf en aardig personeel
    Max
    mt

    Review score

    9.2
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Banbie
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    22 February 2018
    The host was really nice! He even help us to do the laundry without charging us!
    Márcia
    br

    Review score

    10
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    mohamed
    eg

    Review score

    8.3
    7 February 2018

    helpful people , very friendly , a lot of restaurant near and yo can walk to many monuments

    some small things needs maintenance door handles , electrical plugs
    Fani p
    gr

    Review score

    9.6
    28 January 2018
    It was comfortable and the host was really helpfull
    Claire
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018
    The host was extremely nice and helpful. He even printed off documents that we needed and offered to drive us to the airport. Would very much recommend this place.
    Csaba
    hu

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ie

    Review score

    7.5
    10 December 2017

    Good value per money

    Our only problem was that we didn’t have hot water for shower which was a bit annoying as it was winter time. And poor breakfast.
    The host is very kind, helpful, and nice ! In a good spot close to metro or 15 min. walk to Colosseo.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Patricia
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    28 November 2017

    Lovely enjoyable not to be missed

    Didn't have TV in room to honest in are case we were there to see sites but it was stated in booking there would be one
    It was a lovely place to stay a family run apartment really friendly and very helpful . great spot for tourists easy access to metro shops and restaurants close by
    David
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    28 November 2017

    Absolutely best place to stay for young couples (and/or singles) at outstandingly decent price.

    If you are sensitive to the other resident's noise, more sound-proofing doors could be useful. However, if you are as lucky as we were, you will stay here together with kind and silent people.
    My wife and me stayed here for 4 nights in November 2017. It was absolutely fine. The host Domenico and his daughter were very kind, helpful and flexible. The rooms have comfortable beds and pillows. There are also some useful accessories (fridge, microwave oven, water-boiler, some dishes, etc.) There is a coffee bar and a bus stop right next to the place.
    Áddano
    ie

    Review score

    8.8
    28 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandra
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    26 November 2017

    Domenico was very friendly and nice. He helped us in everything. Thank you!

    The bed was very big and comfortable. I woke up in the same position in the mornings as I lied down at night. I slept like a baby :D
Loading reviews